Welcome to Inweddingdress!

Wie bestelle ich

Online bestellen

Um alle Produkte online zu bestellen, legen Sie einfach ein Produkt oder mehrere Produkte in Ihrem Warenkorb und folgen Sie den Checkout-Richtungen. Sobald Ihre Bestellung aufgegeben haben, erhalten Sie mehrere Benachrichtigungen führen Sie durch den Bestellvorgang. Wenn Sie Fragen haben oder Probleme auftreten Sie Ihren Kauf online, kontaktieren Sie den Kundendienst an [email protected].


Bestellen Sie per E-Mail

Wenn Sie eine benutzerdefinierte Kleid auf Ihre eigenen Bilder basieren anfordern möchten, laden Sie bitte die Client-Bestellformular online, füllen Sie das Formular aus und schicken Sie es uns bei [email protected]. Nach Beurteilung der Menge der Arbeit beteiligt und das Material, das erforderlich ist, würden wir dann in der Lage sein, um Ihnen ein Angebot als auch die Schätzung Lieferzeit in 24 Stunden.


Passende Färbepartien für Brautjungfer Kleider

Es gibt zwei Möglichkeiten, um mehrere Brautjungfern in der gleichen Farbnummer übereinstimmen.

1. Bestellen Sie die Kleider in den gleichen Stil und Farbe und um die Kleider alle zusammen in einer Bestellung.

2. Bestellen Sie die Kleider in verschiedenen Stilen und Farben, aber dem gleichen Stoff und um die Kleider alle zusammen in einer Bestellung.

Zum Beispiel, wenn Sie 5 Brautjungfern in Ihrem Hochzeitsfest haben, wählen Sie die Art des Kleides, Größe und andere Bestelldaten für jede Brautjungfer. Sobald alle Kleider in Ihrem Warenkorb befinden, folgen Sie den Anweisungen der Kasse, bis Ihre Bestellung abgeschlossen ist. Wenn jeder Brautjunferkleid separat bestellt ist, die Spezialisten können nicht garantieren, ein Farbstoff viel Spiel.

Einige Kleider sind alle eine Farbe. Andere haben eine andere Farbe trimmen, Spitze, Schärpe, Gürtel oder Liner.

Achten Sie darauf, die Farbe genau so, wie Sie mit Angabe mehrerer Farben und/oder trimmen, Schärpe, Gürtel, oder Spitze Farben bestellen möchten eingeben.

Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Farbauswahl vor der Bestellung, da wir nicht haften für falsch Farbauswahl.

Bitte kontaktieren Sie den Kundendienst bei Fragen zu kleiden Farben [email protected].

Kleider an InWeddingDress.com in einer Reihe von luxuriösen Stoffen und Farben sind so konzipiert, mit ausgewählten Muster für Ihre Farbe übereinstimmen, senden Sie bitte eine E-Mail an [email protected] zu den Fotos von Farbfeldern zu erkundigen. Ende der Spekulationen. bestellen swatch von Stoffen aus InWeddingDress.com in Person zu sehen.


Größe und Farbauswahl

Jeder Hersteller hat seine eigene Größe Chart, der, wie sie ihre Kleider abgeschnitten widerspiegelt. Bitte lesen Sie die Größentabelle auf unserer Website, um zu bestimmen, welche Größe Sie kaufen sollten.

Sollte Ihre Maße zwischen zwei Größen fallen, betrachten Option Benutzerdefinierte Größe, bitte, ist spezialisiert in InWeddingDress.com hilft Frauen, die eine harte Zeit der Suche nach einem perfekt sitzenden Kleid durch unglaubliche Option Benutzerdefinierte Größe haben. Wir empfehlen eine professionelle nehmen alle Ihre Messungen. Für weitere Informationen, lesen Sie bitte unsere Maßanleitungen.

Wir bieten individuelle Farb-Option. Wenn Sie erwarten eine andere Farbe als die Standard-Farben für Ihr ausgewähltes Kleid aufgeführt sind, wählen Sie bitte Fabric Swatches, und geben Sie die Farbe oder den Code in das benutzerdefinierte Farbe Eingabefeld. Weitere Farben finden Sie in unseren Stoffmuster Online.


Sonderangebote und Aktionscodes

Von Zeit zu Zeit bietet InWeddingDress.com Promotion-Codes und Sonderangebote für unsere Kunden. Für eine Liste der aktuellen Promotion-Codes, besuchen Sie bitte unsere Discount Coupon Seite.

InWeddingDress.com bietet viele Möglichkeiten, um Ihr Kleid anpassen und machen Sie Ihre eigenen. Passen Sie Ihr Kleid, indem Sie Ihre eigene persönliche Note! Benutzerdefinierte Änderungsservice geben Ihre gekaufte Kleid eine Custom-Look, wie es gerade für Sie gemacht.


Liefer-und Versandkosten

Wir versenden auf fast jede Adresse in der Welt!

Sobald Ihre Bestellung platziert wird, dauert es etwa 23-30 Werktage für die Lieferung von Brautkleidern und Hochzeitsgesellschaft Kleidung. Lassen Sie ca. 5-7 Werktage für die Lieferung von Braut-Accessoires. Wenn die normale Lieferzeit ist nicht für Sie, Eilauftrag Service und super rush order-Service könnten erhoben werden. Wenn Sie Fragen zu Lieferzeiten haben, besuchen Sie bitte unsere ausführliche Versand Abschnitt.

´╗┐ How To Place Your Order


United States | United Kingdom | Australia | Deutsch | Fran├žais      

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

Inweddingdress Free Shipping

You're currently on:

Rush Order Service
13-17 days rush order
Custom Alterations Service
Customize your gown by adding
your own personal touches!
           How to Measure
           Videos

Wedding Gowns

Beach Wedding Dresses

Bridesmaid Dresses

Wedding Dress Free International Shipping

Newsletter

Newsletter
 

How To Order

Order Online

To order any products online, simply place a product or multiple products in your shopping cart and follow the checkout directions. Once your order is placed, you will receive multiple notifications guiding you through the ordering process. If you have any questions or experience any problems making your purchase online, contact customer service at support@inweddingdress.com.


Order by Email

If you want to request a custom dress based on your own pictures, please download the client order form online, fill up the form and send it to us at support@inweddingdress.com. After assessing the amount of work involved and the material that is required, we would then be able to give you a quote as well as the estimate delivery time in 24 hours.


Matching Dye Lots for Bridesmaid Dresses

There are two ways to match multiple bridesmaid dresses in the same dye lot.

1. Order the dresses in the same style and color and order the dresses all together in one order.

2. Order the dresses in different styles and color but the same fabric and order the dresses all together in one order.

For example, if you have 5 bridesmaids in your wedding party, select the style of dress, size and any other ordering information for each bridesmaid. Once all the dresses are in your shopping cart, follow the checkout instructions until your order is complete. If each bridesmaid dress is ordered separately, the specialists cannot guarantee a dye lot match.

Some dresses are all one color. Others have a different color trim, lace, sash, belt, or liner.

Be sure to enter the color exactly as you wish to order including indicating multiple colors and/or trim, sash, belt, or lace colors.

Please verify your color selection before placing an order, as we are not liable for mistaken color selections.

Please contact customer service with questions regarding dress colors at support@inweddingdress.com.

Dresses at InWeddingDress.com are designed in an array of luxurious fabrics and colors, with selected swatches available for your color match, please send an e-mail to support@inweddingdress.com to inquire the Photos of color swatches. End the guesswork. Order a swatch of any fabrics from InWeddingDress.com to view in person.


Size and Color Selection

Each manufacturer has their own size chart, which reflects how they cut their dresses. Please view the Size Chart on our site to determine which size you should purchase.

Should your measurements fall between sizes, consider Custom Size option, please, InWeddingDress.com specializes in helping women that have a hard time finding a great fitting dress by providing incredible Custom Size option. We recommend having a professional take all of your measurements. For more information, please view our Measurement Guide.

We feature custom color option. If you are expecting a color other than the standard colors listed for your selected dress, please choose Fabric Swatches, and input the color name or code in the custom color entry field. For more colors, please view our Fabric Swatches online.


Special Offers and Promotional Codes

From time to time, InWeddingDress.com offers promotional codes and special offers to our customers. For a list of current promotional codes, please visit our Discount Coupon page.

InWeddingDress.com offers many ways to customize your gown and make it your own. Customize your gown by adding your own personal touches! Custom alterations service will give your purchased dress a custom look like it was made just for you.


Shipping and Handling

We ship to almost any address in the world!

Once your order is placed, it will take approximately 23-30 working days for delivery of bridal gowns and bridal party apparel. Allow approximately 5-7 working days for delivery of bridal accessories. If the normal delivery time is not applicable for you, rush order service and super rush order service may be applicable. If you have any questions regarding delivery times, please visit our in-depth shipping section.