Welcome to Inweddingdress!

Warum Geschäft wir

oneZuverlässigkeit und Service

Seit 2006 haben wir die Tausende von Bräuten "Träume wahr werden. Sie können entspannen, wissend, dass wir hier von Anfang an Ihr Shopping-Erlebnis bis lange nach Ihrem Hochzeitstag. Bridal Testimonials

Im Laufe der Jahre haben wir uns zu einem der bekanntesten Online-Braut-Salons, Auszeichnungen zu gewinnen lokal und national von der Industrie-Organisationen. Hervorragende Online Retailer of the Year von der PayPal Market Association: Im Jahr 2009 waren wir die höchste Auszeichnung in der Hochzeit der Industrie verliehen. Diese Lifetime Achievement Award wird von der Spitze Hochzeit Hersteller vergeben und nur für Online-Braut-Salons, die den höchsten Standards in der Hochzeit der Industrie gerecht werden.


oneGroße Auswahl zu den Besten Preisen

Mehr als 2.000 Brautkleider und Braut-Party Kleider zur Verfügung stehen. Wir verfolgen die ultimative Mode und bieten das beste Angebot für unsere Kunden. Besuchen Sie unsere Brautkleider Kollektionen regelmäßig auf Aktualisierungen.


oneunübertroffene Online-Rückgaberecht

Anders als die meisten Braut Salons und Hochzeit Websites, die die Rückkehr Politik haben: Alle Verkäufe sind endgültig, InWeddingDress.com hat jetzt eine der besten Hochzeitskleid Rückkehrpolitik in der Branche
.
Wir bieten Ihnen eine einfache, keine Rücknahmegebühr Option für Hochzeit Zubehör und eine 30% abzüglich einer Bearbeitungsgebühr für die Kleider. Details auschecken unsere ausführliche Zurück Politik Seite.


oneKeine Umsatzsteuer auf Kleider

Wenn die Ausgabe von $ 500, $ 1.000 oder mehr für Brautkleider, die Kosten für die Umsatzsteuer kann wirklich addieren. Zum Glück für unsere Bräute, gibt es keine Umsatzsteuer auf die meisten Kleidungsstücke einschließlich Brautkleider und Braut-Party Kleider.


oneSchnelle Lieferung

Wir liefern alle Waren über den schnellsten Weg zum Ausdruck, um die schnellstmögliche Lieferung an unsere Kunden sicherzustellen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir versandkostenfrei für Bestellungen über 500 $. Sehen Sie unsere Liefer Seite für weitere Einzelheiten.


oneEinfach zum Shop

InWeddingDress.com, bieten wir mehr Ressourcen für Bräute um ihre Hochzeit zu planen. Ob Sie nach einem Brautkleid suchen, versuchen, eine Schneiderin zu finden oder auf der Suche nach Beratung, wir haben sie alle.

English | Fran├žais | Deutsch | English-UK | English-AU      

Skip to Main Content »

Search Site

Wedding dresses

You're currently on:

Rush Order Service
9-13 days rush order

Custom Alterations Service

           How to Measure
           Videos

Wedding Gowns

Beach Wedding Dresses

Bridesmaid Dresses

Wedding Dress Free International Shipping

Newsletter

Newsletter
 

Why Shop Us

oneReliability and Service

Since 2006, we have been making thousands of brides' dreams come true. You can relax knowing that we will be here from the start of your shopping experience until long after your wedding day.  Bridal Testimonials

Throughout the years, we have become one of the most recognized online bridal salons, winning awards locally and nationally from industry organizations. In 2009, we were awarded the highest honor in the wedding industry: Outstanding Online Retailer of the Year by PayPal Market Association. This lifetime achievement award is awarded by the top wedding manufacturers and only given to online bridal salons who meet the highest standards in the wedding industry.


oneGreat Selection at the BEST Prices

Over 2,000 wedding dresses and bridal party dresses are available. We are pursuing the ultimate in fashion and provide the best offer to our clients. Visit our wedding dresses collections frequently for updates.


oneUnmatched Online Return Policy

Unlike most bridal salons and wedding websites, which have the return policy: ALL SALES ARE FINAL, InWeddingDress.com now has one of the best wedding dress return policies in the industry.

We offer an easy, no restocking fee option for wedding accessories and a 30% restocking fee for dresses.  For details check out our detailed Return Policy page.


oneNo Sales Tax on Dresses

When spending $500, $1,000 or more for wedding dresses, the cost of sales tax can really add up. Fortunately for our brides, there is no sales tax on most clothing including wedding dresses and bridal party dresses.


oneFast Delivery

We ship all the merchandise through the fastest express way to ensure the fastest possible delivery to our customers. In addition, we offer Free Shipping on orders over $500. See our Shipping Page for details.


oneEasy to Shop

At InWeddingDress.com, we provide more resources for brides to plan their wedding. Whether you are looking for a wedding dress, trying to find a seamstress or looking for advice, we have it all.